• $5.99

Publisher Description

It's the summer before Lucy's senior year in high school, and life in her sleepy Louisiana town is about to be turned upside down. Her mama's flirting with the dark stranger who runs the art gallery, her best friends Mary Jordan and Evie have boys on the brain, the drama teacher is sparking some powerful (if very, very wrong) feelings in Lucy, and a new boy has moved to town-Dewey, whose gentle ways captivate her. With everyone, including herself, so embroiled in affairs of the heart, it is any wonder the town of Sweetbay is fixin' to have itself one sweltering summer?

For fans of Rebecca Wells and Kimberly Willis Holt, here's a delicious novel sure to be read, loved, and passed along.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2012
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury Publishing
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
7
MB

More Books by Diane Les Becquets