Love Chronicles Boxed Set

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Workplace romance...what could possibly go wrong?

Friendships are tested and careers are threatened when these couples push the limits of their relationships. But how far is too far before everything falls to pieces?

The Love Chronicles boxed set includes It Was Always You, I Belong With You, and Since I Found You.

Fans of Kendall Ryan and Penelope Ward will enjoy this workplace romance boxed set.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
749
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ashelyn Drake
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
775.6
KB

More Books by Ashelyn Drake

2014
2015
2015
2016
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought