Love Me Never Love Me Never
Book 1 - Lovely Vicious

Love Me Never

    • 4.4 • 235 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Read the book that Kirkus Review called: "A complex, witty page-turner, ideal for YA fans of scandal and romance."

Seventeen-year-old Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, nine weeks, and five days, and after what happened last time, she intends to keep it that way. Since then she’s lost eighty-five pounds, gotten four streaks of purple in her hair, and moved to Buttcrack-of-Nowhere, Ohio, to help her mom escape a bad relationship.

All the girls in her new school want one thing—Jack Hunter, the Ice Prince of East Summit High. Hot as an Armani ad, smart enough to get into Yale, and colder than the Arctic, Jack Hunter’s never gone out with anyone. Sure, people have seen him downtown with beautiful women, but he’s never given high school girls the time of day. Until Isis punches him in the face.

Jack’s met his match. Suddenly everything is a game.

The goal: Make the other beg for mercy.

The game board: East Summit High.
The reward: Something neither of them expected.

Previously published as Lovely Vicious, this fully revised and updated edition is full of romance, intrigue, and laugh-out-loud moments.

The Lovely Vicious series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Love Me Never
Book #2 Forget Me Always
Book #3 Remember Me Forever

Young Adult
April 5
Entangled Publishing, LLC
Seventh Grade

Customer Reviews

bethhhh0.0 ,


This book was brilliantly written. It made me laugh, cry, and gasp. I purchased this book yesterday, and finished it today. What made me like this book so much, is that I could relate to the main character quite well; the things she believed, I also believe. The main character was also witty and strong, and I enjoyed that. I am definitely excited for the second book. Overall, I'd give this book a 27 on my 1 to 10 scale. I'm definitely going to purchase a paperback book when they become available. You won't regret reading this book.

???.?...@..? ,


It was amazing. The characters were great!

jodi.kreiner ,

A Series Worth Reading

so let me start by saying, this series may not be for everyone. it’s written from a teenage perspective, so you can’t expect it to be the most mature thing out there...

WITH THAT BEING SAID, I don’t think I’ve ever laughed and cried more from a book than I have with these. if you’ve struggled with trauma or mental health issues, this series may need a little trigger warning. as someone who is well versed as using sarcasm and self deprecating humor as battle armor, I couldn’t help but resonate with Isis. the parts written from her perspective felt like a flashback of my own thoughts for a good portion of my teenage years, so I felt myself embracing her sadness and feeling her pain as my own. if that is something which may be triggering to you, DO. NOT. READ. THIS.
but, Wolf does an amazing job at displaying Isis’ character evolution through the series and her process of beginning to love herself, so while the first two books are kind of dark, the third is a marvelous manifesto of self acceptance and personal growth. so, if you’re ready to laugh (and probably cry) at a book with a semi-unrealistic plot but great writing, then this one is for you (:

More Books by Sara Wolf

Forget Me Always Forget Me Always
Remember Me Forever Remember Me Forever
Bring Me Their Hearts Bring Me Their Hearts
Heavenbreaker Heavenbreaker
Find Me Their Bones Find Me Their Bones
Send Me Their Souls Send Me Their Souls

Customers Also Bought

Wanted Wanted
The Game Changer The Game Changer
Pieces of Olivia Pieces of Olivia
You’re the Reason You’re the Reason
Wicked Rules Wicked Rules
Broken and Screwed Broken and Screwed

Other Books in This Series

Forget Me Always Forget Me Always
Remember Me Forever Remember Me Forever