• $4.99

Publisher Description

Years ago, Rolling Stone magazine dubbed the nine collective children of the most famous band in the world “Rock Royalty.” Now all grown up, the princes and princesses are coming back to L.A.’s Laurel Canyon to discover if love can be found among the ruins of a childhood steeped in sex, drugs, and rock ‘n’ roll.

 Beck Hopkins returns to L.A. with months of his memory missing. It only adds to the confusion of discovering that in his absence his brothers and friends, as commitment-averse as he (or so he thought), have all hooked up and are on the fast train to happy-ever-afters. He considers leaving town to take up his wandering ways again, but there’s this one woman he can’t get out of his mind…

Jewel Malone has a couple of secrets, and one is that her childhood crush had been none other than Beck Hopkins. He’s even more gorgeous and sexy now that they’re both adults and their chemistry is undeniable. But when he finds out what else she’s been keeping from him will he walk away and irrevocably break her heart?

As the first Rock Royalty wedding approaches, Beck must come to terms with his past in order to embrace a future that will at last bring him home to stay.

Light My Fire (Rock Royalty Book 1)

Love Her Madly (Rock Royalty Book 2)

Break on Through (Rock Royalty Book 3)

Touch Me (Rock Royalty Book 4)

Wishful Sinful (Rock Royalty Book 5)

Wild Child (Rock Royalty Book 6)

Who Do You Love (Rock Royalty Book 7)

Love Me Two Times (Rock Royalty Book 8)

February 21
Christie Ridgway
Christie Ridgway

Customer Reviews

Luna Vaz ,

Love love love

Great series

Grinandstampit ,

Wow. Great book

As book 8 in the Rock Royalty series we finally learn about Beck. He was the first to leave and the last to come home. He carried a secret that kept him away from the rest of the group. Christie Ridgway has written a beautiful, heart wrenching and happily ever after in this Rock Royalty book. I highly recommend this entire series. I may just have to read it all over again. Thank you Christie for sharing your talents.

Lvbum115 ,

The wait is over!

As someone who's read the whole series, it's been torture waiting since book one where we first met Jewel, for Beck to finally show up.

I thought their story was great, I've suspected the truth about Jewel's secret all along, and based on the title of the book, was pretty sure I knew Becks as well.

I'm really sad to see this series end, I loved this family.

More Books by Christie Ridgway

Other Books in This Series