Love on the Lifts Love on the Lifts

Love on the Lifts

    • 4.4 • 59 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

From beach-read favorite Rachel Hawthorne, author of Caribbean Cruising and Island Girls and Boys, comes a ski-slope romance for those cold winter nights! Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Winter Break super-secret perfect cocoa recipe:

8 oz steamed whole milk
(no skim! doesn't work!)

2 tbsp. dark cocoa powder (big scoops)

1 tbsp. sugar (can't be too sweet)

4 dried, crushed mint leaves
(or 1 tbsp. mint syrup)

Stir thoroughly. Add mint swizzle stick. Combine with cute ski instructor, or brother's cute best friend, or cute guy you never noticed was so cute...Enjoy.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2009
October 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
654.8
KB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

Neeeessssssaaaaaa ,

cayuteee<3

I seriously love all these book:) Such a cute love story. Gotta love romances! <333

LivOlivLiv ,

Wouldn't Recommend

Boring story, it just dragged on, the characters are hard to follow, waaay too predictiable. I couldn't even finish it. Sorry!

Her1221 ,

Super cute

This is such a well written and cute book! I recommend it to anyone sooooo cute

More Books by Rachel Hawthorne

The Boyfriend League The Boyfriend League
2009
Caribbean Cruising Caribbean Cruising
2009
Snowed In Snowed In
2009
Suite Dreams Suite Dreams
2009
Thrill Ride Thrill Ride
2009
Dark Guardian #1: Moonlight Dark Guardian #1: Moonlight
2009

Customers Also Bought

Icing on the Lake Icing on the Lake
2009
So Inn Love So Inn Love
2009
Tourist Trap Tourist Trap
2009
Picture Perfect Picture Perfect
2009
Moment of Truth Moment of Truth
2020
Maybe This Time Maybe This Time
2019