Love Pour Over Me

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

LET LOVE FIND YOU!


MOVING ROMANCE NOVEL STIRS DEEP BELIEF IN LOVE

Perfect blend of real life, beautiful romance story splendidly webbed with mystery, suspense, and an undying love. Fans of A Man Called Ove, Wounded, Thirteen Moons and Loving Donovan may fall in love with Love Pour Over Me


About Love Pour Over Me 

Raymond is the only one from his neighborhood to make it out. He's a gifted, loving man. His academic and sports successes earn him academic awards and highlights in Sports Illustrated and Track and Field News. Despite his success, Raymond feels alone, different from everyone else in the neighborhood.


He is pushed over the cliff of fear early as an only child growing up in a home with a bullying, alcoholic father. Yet, his father is the parent who cared enough to stay. Without him, Raymond would have been shipped off to an orphanage. Raymond and his father live alone in West Dayton, rich with culture, yet the toughest part of the city. Nothing short of faith, love and courage can save Raymond, keep him afloat long enough to meet his soul mate, an unassuming, earthy woman with a penchant for art. But, will Raymond survive?


And, what will Raymond do after he becomes witness to a murder his first night on campus at the university where he's won a scholarship? In spite of his wishes to avoid facing what he's witnessed, talk about the murder lingers. It's also at university where Raymond meets four guys, sure to become lifelong friends, one with a dark, dangerous secret. 


For Raymond, the stakes are high. So, Raymond has to run. But, is it enough? And, will Raymond's desperate attempts to avoid love threaten to keep him from the only woman he's ever truly loved, the woman he was born to love. Find out if love truly is enough. Get your copy of Love Pour Over Me now.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
March 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
375
Pages
PUBLISHER
EBookIt.com
SELLER
Archieboy Holdings, LLC
SIZE
515.5
KB

More Books by Denise Turney

2011
2019
2011
2021
2011
2022