• $3.99

Publisher Description

“Love Thief is the perfect blend of mystery, passion and life-changing romance!”

Robinhood never had it so rough… A museum security expert by day and a thief with a hidden mission to right wrongs by night, Hunter Sterling is no stranger to deception. But when he teams up with a secretive heiress to recover a priceless statue, he finds himself caught in a web of life-changing secrets and falling for a woman he’s not sure he can trust.

The mysterious Ava DuBarry cracks open the passion and life purpose Hunter’s been seeking, but can their growing love overcome the forces threatening to tear them apart?

Be prepared for an emotionally captivating love story laced with the right blend of mystery and suspense! ~ Mary W.

Don’t miss this captivating romance from USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares!

Five stars for the amazing characters and storyline! This book will definitely have you turning page after page for more! ~ Tiffany G.

I love this series of books - just the right amount of story and sizzle combined with insights into human emotions. ~ Susan W 

5 Star Series! Each book connects to the other, yet each book can be read individually. Slip away for a few hours of the day... and come out ready to face what life throws at you! That’s why I read, Thank you, Pamela Aares! ~ Alice T. Reviews

Also Available in The Tavonesi Series:

In LOVE THIEF, Pamela Aares' USA Today bestselling Tavonesi Series continues with another suspenseful, page-turning novel about the healing power of love. Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series: 

Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie) 
Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty) 
Fielder’s Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt) 
Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan) 
Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz) 
The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe) 
Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian) 
A Very Daring Christmas (Book #8, Jake and Cameron)
No Stranger to Love (Parker and Juliet)
Until Love Finds You (Coco and Evan)

What Readers are saying about The Tavonesi Series:

 Great character development and sense of place. Good for vacation, getting into bed at night, or just escaping real world for a little while! ~ The Unfrozen Tundra Reviews

Aares writes with such grace and compassion. Laugh, cry, feel exhilarated by reading this great series that never disappoints. More, I need more! ~ Lifesart 

Another Awesome read! The love, romance and depth of characters built into the Tavonesi series are powerful spotlights on how love can overcome problems in the world and the foibles of the characters. I loved the balance of romance with intrigue.~ Mathmancyles

Pamela Aares has done it again. She draws you in and makes you part of the Tavonesi family. You become invested in their lives. I can't wait for the next chapter. ~ M. Harris Reviews

The whole series is filled with fun and intriguing characters woven into the Tavonesi family.... I enjoy the way Pamela weaves the characters and their personalities into a great romance, intertwined with suspense and humor as they grow into soulmates-  awesome reads you won't want to put down.  ~ K. Ann S.

Funny, sexy and heart-warming! The journey was exceptional! And you learn some baseball lingo! Can’t wait to read the next in series. ~ Juanita O for Fielder’s Choice

I have loved the Tavonesi Series from the get go!!! ~Grammylobo Reviews

Five stars for the amazing characters and storyline! This book will definitely have you turning page after page for more! ~Tiffany G on No Stranger to Love

Wonderful! The author really digs deep with her descriptions of the scenes. I could just imagine how things looked, even smelled. Great job! Love and intrigue, what could be better! ~ Scicillian

I have loved reading this series! Perfect g- to reads on a bad day or a good day. ~ C.A.B.

"From the moment I picked up book 1, I have been completely hooked on this series. I’m completely in love with all the characters and their lives."  ~ Book Geek Reviews

"This series has it all: mystery and intrigue; family dynamics; hot baseball players; beautiful scenery and countryside; and love—burning hot and passionate love!”  ~ J. Martin GoodReads Reviews

"A great series for anyone who loves romance. If she isn’t already, after this series, Pamela Aares will definitely be a great new addition on your favorite author list."  ~ The Color of Ink

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
January 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
370
Pages
PUBLISHER
SeaStar Press
SELLER
Pamela Westfall Bochte
SIZE
15.3
MB

Customer Reviews

SueMaz ,

More Tavonesi to love

I loved the Tavonesi series from the beginning. The characters engage your interest and you will want to keep reading to see what happens. Pamela’s description of characters lets my minds eye see them like a movie in my brain. Fans of Susan Mallery and Marie Force’s Gansett Island will enjoy learning about the family members. It’s been awhile since the last one, Until Love Finds You, but backstory information makes the books standalone. I did put revisiting the previous books on my to be read list.
This installment features Hunter and Ava. Both have secrets and trust issues. Yes, they have both been burned by past loves. So do they fight the attraction? Of course! They are both too much alike, though and true love prevails, but not without some bumps along the way. I like how Aares lets you see what’s in their pasts and how secrets affect the future.

More Books by Pamela Aares

Other Books in This Series