• Pre-Order
    • Expected May 19, 2020
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Sometimes a moment is all we have…

Ella Fitzpatrick  is a woman with a secret. As she comes and goes from Berwyck Castle, seeking refuge within its gates, she yearns to be reunited with the one for whom she crossed time from the twenty-first century. She has lived another lifetime in the twelfth century waiting for the date of their reunion and it is almost upon her. But how could she have known the man she believes she loves is not the person she needs?

Killian of Clan MacLaren has been infatuated with Ella for many a year but has guarded his heart, knowing her affection lies with another. When Ella must flee Berwyck, Killian vows to escort her to her encounter with destiny. But passion flares between them and there is no doubt the bond they have is far greater than either of them expected.

Their time together is running out. Killian has a decision to make that might give him and Ella a future together. If you could change someone's past, would you seize the moment?

Although Sherry's novels can be read as standalones, there is a particular order to read themas characters are introduced. They are as follows:

Medieval/Time Travels:

To Love A Scottish Laird: De Wolfe Pack Connected World

To Love an English Knight: De Wolfe Pack Connected World

If My Heart Could See You ~ The MacLarens: A Medieval Romance (Book One)

For All of Ever: The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time Novel (Book One)

Only For You: The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time Novel (Book Two)

Hearts Across Time (a special edition novel of For All of Ever & Only For You)

A Knight To Call My Own ~ The MacLaren's, A Medieval Romance (Book Two)

To Follow My Heart: The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time Novel (Book Three)

The Piper's Lady (Currently in Never Too Late by the Bluestocking Belles)

Love Will Find You (The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time (Book Four) - Coming May 2020

One Last Kiss (The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time (Book Five)


A Kiss For Charity: A De Courtenay Novella (Book One)

The Earl Takes A Wife: A De Courtenay Novella (Book Two)

Nothing But Time: A Family of Worth (Book One)

One Moment In Time: A Family of Worth (Book Two)

Under the Mistletoe

A Second Chance at Love in Fire & Frost by the Bluestocking Belles

Fiction & Literature
May 19
Kingsburg Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Sherry Ewing

Other Books in This Series