• $4.99

Publisher Description

USA Today Bestselling author Claudia Burgoa presents a heartwarming, sexy romance about second chances and starting over. 


After a week off the grid, I finally get reception and the first voicemail I hear stuns me.

“You’re summoned to Baker’s Creek by the late William Tower Alderidge.”

Twelve Years. 

It’s been twelve years since the last time I heard from the Alderidge family. 

That one voicemail changes everything—I need the money the late William offers.

In exchange, I have to live eighteen months in Baker’s Creek.

I’ve survived cancer, the jungle, and the plague. 

This should be easy compared to all that, right?

Or so I think until...I see him.

Confident, charismatic, bitter, sexy as hell, Doctor Hayes Benjamin Aldrige. 

My first love, my first kiss—my late husband’s brother.

He hates me.

He still hasn’t forgiven me for walking out on him, and I can’t blame him. It’s been over ten years, and I still have feelings for him.

But I faked it once and I can fake it twice. 

I can survive eighteen months and that’ll be the last time I see the Alderidge brothers.

Isn’t it?


The Baker’s Creek Billionaire Brothers series is a romantic comedy saga packed with the perfect mix of angst, tears, and laughs. If you like strong heroines & alpha males, steamy romances and witty love stories, this series is for you!

May 7
Cyburg Ink LLC
Literally Alpaca Illustrations, LLC

Customer Reviews

unicorn rock 358 ,

Topsy Turvy Family drama

Lots of drama, heartfelt moments with a lotta sexy on the side.

cookbooklover52 ,


Would have been a good story other than constant “F” in all paragraphs. Spent a lot of time skim reading just to read story line, ending.
I will not complete the series due to this.
Then author’s thanking God for her life was final straw.

hannukri ,

Loved it but also very frustrated over the end - 9/10

I loved this book, honestly. The second chance romances are one of my favorite and the detail is immaculate, just 🤌🏻

I could feel the list and the passion between Hayes and Blaire. The only thing I did not like about this book was how quickly they moved and how abrupt it ended. I know there’s other books between each of the brothers and that the story between Hayes and Blaire will continue through those books, its just a lot happened between them in last 75 or so pages.

More Books by Claudia Burgoa

Other Books in This Series