• $9.99

Publisher Description

The bestselling series has returned! Join P. C. and Kristin Cast in celebrating the tenth anniversary of the House of Night series by going on a thrilling new adventure with your beloved Nerd Herd.

It’s Zoey’s eighteenth birthmas and the Nerd Herd has been scattered across the country busily adulting for almost a year when Stark calls them back to Tulsa to surprise Z.

But all is not well in T-town. Strange, dark signs are appearing—could it be possible Neferet is stirring? Not willing to chance disaster striking again, Zoey calls on her newly reunited friends to circle with her and add a layer of protection over Neferet’s grotto jail. Easy-peasy, right?

Wrong. Nothing at the House of Night is ever as it seems.

With rabid red vampyres closing in, Zoey and the Nerd Herd must come together again and battle evil. But a year is a long time. Have these old friends grown too far apart?

When the world fractures and allies become enemies, will darkness devour friendships or will light save those she’s loved?

Twilight meets Harry Potter.”—MTV.com, praise for the series

“Both intense and thoroughly entertaining…this outing will not disappoint House of Night fans.”Kirkus Reviews on Destined

Young Adult
July 11
Blackstone Publishing
Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Customer Reviews

az_crazy ,

One of my Fav series

Absolutely adore these books I discovered them in 8th grade and am still reading them to this day I’m 26 now lol

Rileyinreverse ,

I LOVED this!

I have read this book three times now. I am so happy with this continuation! ❤️ I’m so excited to see where it’s all headed! And don’t listen to these people who can’t understand that it’s a book. It’s literally fictitious. In my opinion, the characters have matured and become what I’ve always pictured they’d be like! Thanks you so much!

Tess180 ,

Lost some of the charm

I was a huge fan of the House of night books as a kid, but I find that I just don’t enjoy the new books at all.

More Books by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Other Books in This Series