• $4.99

Publisher Description

“Will he give me a second chance?”

Kent King left home to attend medical school, and experience life on his own. He left behind his first love, and he’s never forgotten the sizzling chemistry they shared. Offered the job of his dreams, he returns to his hometown excited to provide medical care to the less fortunate. But his heart has never forgotten Erik, the soulful boy who taught him what love was about. Will the tempestuous blue-eyed man he left behind forgive him for leaving in the first place?

Never able to forget his first love, Erik Rhoads struggles to keep his head above water. Like a turtle he retreats into his shell when tragedy strikes. Unable to cope with his feelings or the people who care for him the most, he hits rock bottom. A true survivor, he will pick himself up, shake the dust off, and begin the process of becoming whole again. But will his heart survive the return of the only man he’s ever loved?

Lovefool is a second chance gay romance about a sexy Doctor who lives to help others, and the soulful man he can never forget. It’s a steamy tale of love, friendship, and family with a guaranteed HEA.

Each book in The Boys of Oregon Hill series may be read as a stand alone novel.

December 6
Cruz Publishing
Ian Lewis

Customer Reviews

hubbabbubbahhz ,

Second Chances for a fool … who terminated romance

Ian O. Lewis writes love stories, with distinctive protagonists, in this novella - Dr. Kent King, Erik Rhoads, telling their own point of view for a foolish mistake after eight years, two fools in love ! Terminating romantic relationships, their love story !

After four years … “Will he give me a Second chance ?”
“Not everybody … may get to have the love of their life …”
“If you let me … I can love you forever, and ever …”

Ian O. Lewis’ spider-web, spins an unusual love story, making his reader cry, weep, as she shepherds her scenario with multiple character personalities whose influence, define Kent’s and Eric’s betrayal to each other; a passionate solution in destiny.

More Books by Ian O. Lewis

Other Books in This Series