• $4.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie, comes the next book in their sexy new contemporary romance series. 

Twenty-seven-year-old Farrow Keene lives by his actions, and his actions say he’s the best at whatever he does. As a 24/7 bodyguard and the new boyfriend to Maximoff Hale, protecting the headstrong, alpha billionaire has never been more complicated. And one rule can’t be bent: 

Keep your relationship secret from the public.

Farrow is confident he’s the best man for the job. But a twist in Maximoff’s fast-paced life sticks them with the rest of Security Force Omega and their clients. 

On the road. 

In a sleeper tour bus. 

For four rocky months.

Sexual frustrations, check. Road trip drama, check. Awkward bonding, check. 

But Farrow couldn’t have accounted for a high-risk threat (identity: unknown) that targets Maximoff before the ignition even turns. And it hits Farrow — someone has it out for the guy he loves. 

Every day, Maximoff & Farrow's feelings grow stronger, and together, they'll either sink or swim. 

The Like Us series is a true series, one continuous timeline, that follows a family of wealthy celebrities and the people that protect them.  Damaged Like Us, Book 1, should be read before reading Lovers Like Us.

October 31
K.B. Ritchie
KB Ritchie LLC

Customer Reviews

Bloom000003 ,


I love that the Hales are pop culture, mostly harry potter and comic book, fans. I love it!

Lovilylauren ,

Love love love

This series is going to be one I come back to and re read. I love these characters so much. I love maximoff and farrow!

Stacciee ,

Loved it!

Such a great read! I think my favorite thing about these books is that regardless of what they go through, they just come out stronger every time. I love that the author doesn’t try and ruin their relationship by creating drama or scandal. It’s such a pure love and it just makes you hope for something as amazing as that in your own life. ♥️

More Books by Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie

Other Books in This Series