Loving Him Completely: A Steamy Second Chance Romance Loving Him Completely: A Steamy Second Chance Romance
#6 - The Men of The Double Down Fitness Club

Loving Him Completely: A Steamy Second Chance Romance

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Andi:

He was my sister's best friend and the only man I'd ever loved. No matter how hard we tried, we couldn't stop hurting each other, so I asked him to leave. Since my sister died last month, I've needed the comfort only he can provide. Maybe it's wrong and not good for either of us, but I crave him.

Just as we're reconnecting, unknown forces come between us and threaten to keep us apart forever. I know our love is enough, but can he get to me before it's too late?

Coy:

Besides my parents, I've only truly cared about two people. One stands in front of me now, but she brings devastating news about the other one. I should have been there. Perhaps I could've stopped it. But my best friend is gone, and we'll never know.

Now I have a chance to save the love of my life from the scourge who has plagued many of us at the gym: Charlie Marker. I'll stop at nothing to get Andi back, and if he's harmed one hair on her head… there will be hell to pay.

LOVING HIM COMPLETELY is the sixth and final installment of The Men of The Double Down Fitness Club - where over the top men meet their curvy and sassy women.

Fans of Jessa Joy, Liz Fox, and Cassie Mint will love this series.

Want to BINGE the complete series?

THE MEN OF THE DOUBLE DOWN FITNESS CLUB reading order:

Book 1 - LOVING HIS WORKOUT

Book 2 - LOVING HIM AGAIN

Book 3 - LOVING HIM SECRETLY

Book 4 - LOVING HIM MADLY

Book 5 - LOVING HIM ULTIMATELY

Book 6 - LOVING HIM COMPLETELY

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
July 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
45
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bree Weeks
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
433
KB

More Books by Bree Weeks

Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance
2022
Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance
2022
Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance
2023
Loving Him Madly: A Curvy Girl Instalove Romance Loving Him Madly: A Curvy Girl Instalove Romance
2023
Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance
2023

Other Books in This Series

Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance
2022
Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance
2022
Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance
2023
Loving Him Madly: A Curvy Girl Instalove Romance Loving Him Madly: A Curvy Girl Instalove Romance
2023
Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance
2023