Loving Him Madly: A Curvy Girl Instalove Romance Loving Him Madly: A Curvy Girl Instalove Romance
#4 - The Men of The Double Down Fitness Club

Loving Him Madly: A Curvy Girl Instalove Romance

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Cassie:

My past isn't pretty, but I have no one to blame but myself. Because I've hit bottom, I'm trying to change my ways. A one-night stand with Brody probably wasn't the best decision for me to make given the circumstances, but there's no looking back now. My best friend thinks I'm crazy, and maybe I am, but I can't stop thinking about him. 

I know he's involved with some of the strange things happening in town, and in that gym, but I'm just going to keep my head down and keep going. None of it's my business, right?

Brody:

I don't know why I never paid much attention to Cassie, but she has my attention now! The night we spent together was amazing, and she's driving me wild wanting more of her. 

Despite my desire, I must proceed cautiously. In the past, she's caused problems for my boss's wife, and I can't afford that to come back to bite me. But there's no way I can let her go. Especially not now that we're closer than ever to finding the deranged lunatic who's terrorized the women of this town for far too long. The closer he gets to Cassie, the more protective I become…and I will protect her at all costs.

LOVING HIM MADLY is the fourth installment of The Men of The Double Down Fitness Club - where over the top men meet their curvy and sassy women.

Fans of Jessa Joy, Liz Fox, and Cassie Mint will love this series.

THE MEN OF THE DOUBLE DOWN FITNESS CLUB reading order:

Book 1 - LOVING HIS WORKOUT

Book 2 - LOVING HIM AGAIN

Book 3 - LOVING HIM SECRETLY

Book 4 - LOVING HIM MADLY

Book 5 - LOVING HIM ULTIMATELY

Book 6 - LOVING HIM COMPLETELY

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
July 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
44
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bree Weeks
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
374.6
KB

More Books by Bree Weeks

Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance
2022
Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance
2022
Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance
2023
Loving Him Completely: A Steamy Second Chance Romance Loving Him Completely: A Steamy Second Chance Romance
2023
Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance
2023

Other Books in This Series

Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance Loving Him Ultimately: An Instalove Suspense Romance
2023
Loving Him Completely: A Steamy Second Chance Romance Loving Him Completely: A Steamy Second Chance Romance
2023
Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance Loving His Workout: A Secret Crush Suspense Romance
2022
Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance Loving Him Again: A Small Town Second Chance Romance
2022
Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance Loving Him Secretly: An Age Gap Suspense Romance
2023