Lucky Sevens

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A struggling alcoholic. A savvy stripper. A strung-out casino boss. And a powerful magician looking to kill them all.

As head of security, Lucky lived for the job. Now people around him are starting to die off. A string of suspicious, high-profile deaths made to look like accidents are occurring on his watch. His investigation into the incidents could cost him his career and maybe even his life.

When his girlfriend is the next target, Lucky's new job becomes tracking down a killer loose in Las Vegas. As the stakes get raised by a magic wielding maniac, will his luck run out?

Part of the VEGAS VIGILANTES fantasy series. Fans of King, Koontz and Gaiman will love Lucky Sevens!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cynthia Vespia
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
551
KB

More Books by Cynthia Vespia

2022
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022