Publisher Description

Three Books in the Luxury Nights Series!

"Sugar Daddys" is a sizzling mini Box Set and part of the "Kimmy's Hottest Girls" series. 

Book 1--

Lorelei is a rare beauty who is unlucky in love. Instead of dating her many male admirers, she spends her nights in her small apartment talking to her cat.

As her financial situation sinks into desperation, she meets a mysterious man who promises her the fastest, easiest money she'll ever make.

All she has to do is be the hot fantasy escort of the most eligible bachelor in Houston. A pro football player with looks, a great body,  and money.

Will Lorelei lose herself in the exciting company of a man she previously could only dream about?

Book 2--

Cassidy Moone was overworked, underpaid and trapped in life. Until the moment she laid on eyes on gorgeous military hunk Patrick Brisco. 

She longed for the touch of a real man and the escape of passion. Will she let down her walls of total devotion to her family and future to fulfill the fantasies she imagines when she thinks of a rugged military bad boy?

Book 3--

Jacqueline Oster was hot for her gorgeous young Economics Professor Peter Brodsky. She knew it wasn't right, but she had to be near him. Wearing a small revealing outfit she went to his office after class to get help with class. But that wasn't really what she had on her mind.

What happened next changed her life. A beautiful but inexperienced coed experiencing the excitement of becoming  a hot, sexy woman.

"Sugar Daddies Box Set" is Hot Romance with Mature Situations.

Fiction & Literature
September 4
John Handy
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Rebecca Lee