• $7.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, will want to join Dr. Cosmic’s class of clever monsters as they tackle gravity, comets, and many moons in the third book of the Mad Scientist Academy series.
 
When Dr. Cosmic’s class meets Commander Nova, the school astronomer, they know their next lesson will be out of this world!
 
With the help of Dr. Cosmic’s latest invention—a planetarium—the class must complete four challenges. Each time the planetarium shifts and the atmosphere changes, the students find themselves floating from planet to planet. They put their new magnetic antigravity belts and trusted handbooks to the test to figure out where in the solar system Dr. Cosmic’s invention has “sent” them—and how to land safely back on Earth.

Don't Miss Mad Scientist Academy: The Ocean Disaster!

"Young readers can only hope for this much excitement on their real field trips." —Kirkus Reviews

"[A] space adventure that young readers will pore over, learn from, and enjoy." —School Library Journal

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2017
July 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
21
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
28.9
MB

More Books by Matthew McElligott

Other Books in This Series