• $5.99

Publisher Description

Visola has been stricken by the death of a loved one. She will stop at nothing to get revenge on the people responsible—and their entire country. She commits herself wholly to her mission, forsaking her husband, children, friends, and home. Vachlan is tormented by her absence, and sets out to try his best to find her and convince her to come home and stop her obsessive and destructive behavior.
Aazuria sets out on a rescue mission to retrieve her husband’s missing brother and find out more about the mysterious man called Leviathan. However, what she discovers might be more than she can possibly handle. Aazuria must push aside her complicated relationship with her husband in order to focus on protecting her country and her loved ones.
At the bottom of the earth, Varia and Glais are living in peaceful solitude, far removed from all the troubles and terrors of modern society. However, they will both soon find out that being around people and civilization does have its benefits, and they are not quite as grown up as they thought…

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 6
Nadia Scrieva
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

The Sara Shaw ,


I never thought I would enjoy being caught in a Maelstrom but I have been pleasantly surprised by this book! It already had me anticipating it before it was written. I've read every book, so far in the series and will read every word published by this author. Yet again Nadia Scrieva has taken me on a journey filled with my favorite things fantasy, love, mayhem, and violence. I am hooked! I can't wait to find out what happens to Varia. Keep up the great work Nadia! I'll be waiting with "Sacred Breath" for number 7!

More Books by Nadia Scrieva

Other Books in This Series