Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance

    • 4.3 • 299 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy wolf shifter reverse harem paranormal romance series starter by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

A prophesy that rules me.

A curse that ruins me.

A wolf shifter pack who claim I am theirs.

It wasn't my choice to be sold to a powerful psychopath by my mother when I was a baby. It wasn't my choice to be tortured for magic I don't possess but no-one says no to Esoti and lives.

Except me.

There are worse things than death. Not dying, for one.

In a world ruled by The Six, anyone magical is put to death, shifters are slaves and I am the lowest of the low. Until Alpha wolves Alerick, Jarom and Eike capture me. The thing is, I don't want to be anyone's Mate, or toy, or plaything.

They insist I'm anything but human, mastering my body and unleashing ancient magic hidden deep inside me.

The magic is untameable. Unpredictable. But it just might give me the one thing I've always dreamed about—revenge.

Magic Claimed is the first novel in the Cursed Shifter series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own pack, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Evangeline Anderson, Emilia Emerson and Sam Hall, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, dark magic and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
June 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
4.1
MB

Customer Reviews

JennifRH ,

Magic claimed

Want more of these shifter wow !!

middldigit ,

This well written page turner was so good…

It kept me up half the night because I couldn’t put it down. Serafine has endured unimaginable suffering at the hands of the six, especially Esoti, who keeps her as his slave. A chance encounter with Wolf shifters Alpha Alerick and his seconds Eike and Jarom change her life give her something she never had before; Hope…

aye ambie ,

Trash

Garbage, horribly written, target audience definitely 12 yr olds on wattpad

More Books Like This

Magic Hunted Magic Hunted
2023
Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance
2022
Mona Lisa Blossoming Mona Lisa Blossoming
2007
Compel (Rae Wilder #2) Compel (Rae Wilder #2)
2011
Compel Compel
2011
Taken by the Vampires Taken by the Vampires
2022

More Books by Charmaine Ross

The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022
JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Devil's Fool: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel The Devil's Fool: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel
2020
Unleashed Unleashed
2021
Wolf Mated Wolf Mated
2021
Wolf of Ash Wolf of Ash
2022
Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance
2020
Vampire's Kiss Vampire's Kiss
2022