• $6.99

Publisher Description

Three decades . . . Five Riftwars . . . One magnificent saga: From New York Times bestselling author Raymond E. Feist comes Magician's End, the final book in the epic Riftwar Cycle.

Thirty years ago, Feist's first novel, Magician, introduced us to an orphan boy named Pug, who rises from slavery to become a Master Magician, and to Midkemia and the Riftwar, an epic series of battles between Good and Evil that have scarred Pug's world for generations.

After twenty-nine books, Feist delivers the crowning achievement of his renowned bestselling career: Magician's End, the final chapter in The Chaos Wars, the climax of his extraordinary Riftwar Cycle.

Pug, now the greatest magician of all time, must risk everything he has fought for and everything he cherishes in the hope of destroying an evil enemy once and for all. But to achieve peace and save untold millions of lives, he will have to pay the ultimate price.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 14
Harper Voyager

Customer Reviews

Mandikocz ,

A new beginning

No spoilers here just that Feist has done it again and hopefully not for the last time. I have read each an every book and the wonderful world, history, and characters Feist has created and woven together so intricately do not disappoint one last time. Bravo Mr. Feist and thank you for taking me in a wonderful adventure!

swmodel19 ,

All the wonderful stories

Thank you!

Lammjr ,

Magicians End

I have been reading Mr. Feist's books for years always waiting for the next book of the series to come out, I have enjoyed reading them and will deeply miss reading any further since this was his last of the rift war / serpent war sagas. The series was filled with so much adventure that most of the time I would feel as if I were in there also participating in the adventure, it was always hard to put the book down to continue reading the next day. I hope he comes up with a similar type of novel soon if he continues to write, I will look forward to that. Thank you Raymond Feist for all the years of adventure, they were and still are the best.

More Books by Raymond E. Feist

Other Books in This Series