• $2.99

Publisher Description

When a Manhattan pizza maker is found dead in his own dough, Magno Girl enlists the aid of her biker ninja boyfriend to help solve the crime—and quickly discovers there’s more to the pie than meets the eye, including a sinister plot that spans the globe.  


Magno Girl leaps into action. After all, she can fly, she can fight, and she can use her fearsome superpower, the “Gaze of the Guilt,” to bring a hardened criminal to his knees. But the road ahead is hard. The city’s other superheroes despise her, and the cops don’t want her around, and her own mom won’t stop spitting out advice about marrying a “respectable guy” and trading in her crime-fighting career for a baby carriage—but is she attracted to “respectable guys”? And is she interested in emotional commitment? And will finding real love be her biggest challenge of all?  


Magno Girl is an absurd comic fantasy great for fans of Christopher Moore, Douglas Adams, and Tom Robbins

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
January 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Happy Joe Control
SELLER
Joseph Canzano
SIZE
1.1
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 11-13

More Books by Canzano, Joe