• $6.99

Publisher Description

"...story is one that is unique but meaningful enough that it’ll definitely stick with me. I HIGHLY recommend this novel to those looking for an incomparable contemporary new adult romance! 5 Stars, Jess at From Me to You

It was all background noise, until he made her stop and listen!

Chase is tough, snarky, witty and fiercely loyal to her family. She is also hearing impaired, which makes the world around her sound like white noise a lot of the time. But that’s okay, she can deal. It’s not like she’s actually deaf, and she’s learned to lip read…when it suits her.

What she can’t deal with is guys like Caden, who think their looks and charm will win her over. They won’t, because Chase has zero interest in pursuing a relationship with someone who's leaving the country soon. What would be the point?

Well, there is the fun they have together. The way Caden shows he cares about things greater than himself, like abandoned dogs. There’s his smile, his eyes and his wicked sense of humour.

In fact if Chase ever admitted it to herself, she might say Caden is just about perfect.

Until he reminds her that the male of the species can’t always be trusted…

International bestselling author Cherie M Hudson delivers another stunning tale that will touch your heart. Book 3 in her bestselling Always series, Make Me Listen with snarky dialogue and quirky characters will keep you turning the pages of this heartwarming story. A portion of the proceeds from sales of Make Me Listen will benefit Dogs for Better Lives!

*Previously Published: (2015) Momentum | Original Title: Undeniable

Always series by Cherie M Hudson
1. Make Me Tremble
2. Make Me Sweat
3. Make Me Listen

What readers are saying...
"Beautiful and entertaining" ~PL
"This entire series has tugged at my heart in ways that are hard to explain, but I cannot recommend it highly enough." ~Tabatha S

Perfect for fans of Still Alice by Lisa Benova, Magic Hour by Kristin Hannah and Close Enough to Touch by Colleen Oakley.

February 9
Book Boutiques
INscribe Digital

More Books by Cherie M Hudson

Other Books in This Series