Make Me Lose Make Me Lose
#1 - Bayshore

Make Me Lose

    • 4.4 • 647 Ratings

Publisher Description

Grayson and Hazel aren't just rivals. They were destined to hate each other since the day they were born.

Grayson Daly couldn't wait to break free of high school and prove his worth to his overly critical father, plus show his arch-rival Hazel how little he needed her. Ten years later, he's well into earning seven figures and enjoying his status as one of New York's most-desired bachelors. But when his beloved Grammy Ethel passes, leaving him one of her Bayshore homes, he hurries back to sell it. However, there's only one realtor in town...

Hazel Matheson has the picture-perfect small-town life. She's the queen realtor in Bayshore, with a Pinterest-worthy home and wardrobe to match. If she could just find the handsome powerhouse soul mate of her dreams, life would be complete. But when her rival-turned-lover-turned-enemy Grayson Daly waltzes back into town, his ego bigger than a skyscraper and needing a favor, she has a new project—making sure she doesn't give him what he wants.

Grayson's plan is an easy sell of the house and a speedy return to his beloved big city. Hazel's plan is to stay the hell away from Grayson and get on with her manhunt. But the harder they fight, the brighter the sparks, until neither one can decide if surrendering to love counts as winning or losing. Maybe, just this once, they can both come out on top.

Fans of Lauren Landish and Vi Keeland will love this steamy, laugh-out-loud small-town romance!

Start getting to know the Daly brothers today and one-click the first book of this rom-com series!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ember Leigh
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

NewEarthorBust ,

4 stars

This was a fun read. Enjoyed the witty banter and deep rapport between these frenemies.

BISHSJDHDUDIF ,

Smut..

I absolutely enjoyed this book, it was a fun read.
BUT.. there is way too much smut, I don’t necessarily mind a book with smut but it was like every other page for a couple chapters which was annoying to say the least.

It was a great book though!

Walla Walla wallaby ,

Make Me Lose

Loved the competitive relationship between the two characters. Couldn’t put it down!

More Books Like This

Some Kind of Blunderful Some Kind of Blunderful
2023
Carry Me Home Carry Me Home
2015
Hard Checked Hard Checked
2020
Bad Girl Bad Girl
2018
Lovestruck Lovestruck
2017
Game Changer Game Changer
2023

More Books by Ember Leigh

Breaking The Rules Breaking The Rules
2018
The Price of a Promise The Price of a Promise
2023
Make Me Fall Make Me Fall
2022
Make Me Yours Make Me Yours
2022
The Price of Passion The Price of Passion
2023
Make Me Choose Make Me Choose
2022

Customers Also Bought

Smitten with the Best Man Smitten with the Best Man
2018
Ruthless Hawke Ruthless Hawke
2023
Some Call It Love Some Call It Love
2018
Game Changer Game Changer
2023
Friend Zone Friend Zone
2024
Built Of Secrets Built Of Secrets
2022

Other Books in This Series

Make Me Fall Make Me Fall
2022
Make Me Yours Make Me Yours
2022
Make Me Choose Make Me Choose
2022
Make Me Hot Make Me Hot
2023
Make Me Smile Make Me Smile
2023