• $6.99

Publisher Description

"...this is a book I am not likely to forget ever; the masterful storytelling will stick with me, the characters have my heart…" Five Stars, Slick Reads Reviews

I’m Brendon: an optimist, a fitness geek, a man with a plan and the drive to achieve it. I’m sure I know everything there is to know about my life and where it’s headed—until I get one brief text.

A text from her.

Thinking of you.

Just three little words, but they’re enough to make me drop everything and head half way around the world to see her. I guess I was kidding myself about being over Amanda.

I don’t know what to expect when we reconnect, but nothing can prepare me for the truth.

A truth she kept from me who has my eyes and claims my heart in an instant.

And a devastating diagnosis with the power to destroy all I never knew I held dear.

International bestselling author Cherie M Hudson delivers a stunning tale that will touch your heart in Book 2 of her bestselling Always series. Make Me Sweat is a contemporary novel about leukemia, second changes, love, and hope that will keep you turning the pages from beginning to end. A portion of the proceeds from sales of Make Me Sweat will benefit The Leukemia Research Foundation

*Previously Published: (2015) Momentum | Original Title: Unforgettable

Always series from Cherie M Hudson
1. Make Me Tremble
2. Make Me Sweat
3. Make Me Listen

What readers are saying...
"Tears, laughter and everything in between in this heartfelt romance." ~Maria Rose
"Emotion-filled ride, complex characters, & a heart-grabbing plot" ~ysar

Perfect for fans of Still Alice by Lisa Benova, Magic Hour by Kristin Hannah and Close Enough to Touch by Colleen Oakley.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
385
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Cherie M Hudson

Other Books in This Series