• $6.99

Publisher Description

"One of the BEST New Adult Coming of Age romance books I’ve read…funny, heartwarming and sexy…" Slick Reads

Life’s great – it’s the terminal degenerative disease that sucks.

Maci is young, smart and about to embark on the adventure of a lifetime.

It looks like she has the world at her feet, but appearances can be deceiving, because Maci is not like other college girls. She already knows her future is written and there’s no happy ending in sight.

For Raphael, life is all upside.

He’s on the fast track to success and nothing can stop him—except his unexpected love for a girl who’s convinced she’ll hold him back.

When Maci and Raphael are drawn irresistibly together, they’ll both have to redefine everything they thought they knew about life, love and happy ever after.

International bestselling author Cherie M Hudson pens a poignant tale that will keep you turning the pages from start to finish in Book 1 in her bestselling Always series. Make Me Tremble is a contemporary, coming of age novel that takes you on a journey that will touch your heart. A portion of the proceeds from sales of Make Me Tremble will benefit The Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson's Research.

*Previously Published: (2016) Momentum | Original title: Unconditional

Always series by Cherie M Hudson
1. Make Me Tremble
2. Make Me Sweat
3. Make Me Listen

What readers are saying...
"This love story really tugged on my heart strings." ~Kim
"...inspirational narrative of how Parkinson Disease can affect your life at any age" ~Bookreader

Perfect for fans of Still Alice by Lisa Benova, Magic Hour by Kristin Hannah and Close Enough to Touch by Colleen Oakley.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
335
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Cherie M Hudson

Other Books in This Series