Make Something Wonderful

Steve Jobs In His Own Words

    • 4.7 • 1.2K Ratings

Publisher Description

A curated collection of Steve’s speeches, interviews and correspondence, Make Something Wonderful offers an unparalleled window into how one of the world’s most creative entrepreneurs approached his life and work.

Across the pages of this book, Steve shares his perspective on his childhood, on launching and being pushed out of Apple, on his time with Pixar and NeXT, and on his ultimate return to the company that started it all.

Featuring an introduction by Laurene Powell Jobs and edited by Leslie Berlin, founding executive director of the Steve Jobs Archive, this beautiful handbook is designed to inspire readers to make their own “wonderful somethings” that move the world forward.

GENRE
Biographies & Memoirs
RELEASED
2023
April 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
196
Pages
PUBLISHER
The Steve Jobs Archive, LLC
SELLER
The Steve Jobs Archive, LLC
SIZE
32.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Ignotious ,

Inspiring

An incredibly inspiring collection of Steve’s words and moments. Stay hungry, stay foolish.

Naeseong P. ,

Fun and informative read for fans of Apple and SJ

Fun and easy read, full of photos and stories of SJ heretofore unavailable on the internet. An exemplary portrayal of hard work and perseverance that are behind every success.

WWDC23 ,

WWDC22 Alejandro Rodriguez

Apple Developers 

More Books Like This

2014
2011
2020
2017
2022
2014

Customers Also Bought

2022
2019
2022
2022
2021
2020