Marks Marks

Marks

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Visions of gruesome battles and heartbreaking deaths flare vividly in Mark Simbas’ mind. They haunt him, as he discovers that each vision corresponds to a birthmark on his body.

Dark reflections of the history he teaches at the local high school unnerve Mark when they appear in his own life— with imagery dating all the way back to caveman days.

When the people around him in small-town Tennessee begin to notice his oddities, and his pregnant girlfriend, Reya, finds herself at wit’s end, things turn into a tangle from which Mark must scramble desperately to escape... if he can escape at all.

Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Jeff VanderMeer, Marks will take you on a thrill ride and keep you guessing right up until its pulse-pounding end.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
May 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
289
Pages
PUBLISHER
Standards of Starlight
SELLER
Standards of Starlight
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Christopher Kelly

The End of Empire: Attila the Hun & the Fall of Rome The End of Empire: Attila the Hun & the Fall of Rome
2010
The Roman Empire: A Very Short Introduction The Roman Empire: A Very Short Introduction
2006
Megacommunities: How Leaders of Government, Business and Non-Profits Can Tackle Today's Global Challenges Together Megacommunities: How Leaders of Government, Business and Non-Profits Can Tackle Today's Global Challenges Together
2008
America Invades: The Controversial Story of How We've Invaded or Been Militarily Involved with Almost Every Country on Earth America Invades: The Controversial Story of How We've Invaded or Been Militarily Involved with Almost Every Country on Earth
2014
Italy Invades Italy Invades
2015
All the Countries the Americans Have Ever Invaded All the Countries the Americans Have Ever Invaded
2015