• $5.99

Publisher Description

"Well-written and enjoyable love story." ~Romantic Times

Man Marries Woman He Claims To Not Love in Married to a Stranger, a Contemporary Romance, by Kay Gregory

--1991 and 1996, Vancouver, British Colombia, CanadaWhen--

Brand wakes up beside a beautiful stranger attempting to escape a marriage orchestrated by her wealthy parents, he agrees to marry her. After all, the only woman he ever loved is dead.

Moving his new bride into his basement apartment in Vancouver, Brand is determined to make a go of it. But his guilt and her secrets force a change of plans.

From the Publisher: The Reluctant Brides Series will be enjoyed by readers who appreciate traditional romance in unusual contemporary settings. Fans of Fern Britton, Caroline Roberts, T.A. Williams and Debbie Johnson will not want to miss this series.

"Kay Gregory's writing and characterization always sparkles..." ~Affaire de Coeur

"...crisp writing and a tense love story which softly echoes traditional romance." ~Romantic Times

THE RELUCTANT BRIDES, in series order
Married To Deceive
Married Times Two
Married To A Stranger


OTHER TITLES by Kay Gregory
A Woman of Experience
A Woman of Impulse

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
October 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
EPublishing Works!
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Kay Gregory

Other Books in This Series