• $0.99

Publisher Description

An absolute necessity. Read Me is a preview/layout of Chronology of the JFK Assassination. The Chronology is over 32,000 pages; the most in depth, thorough and well researched work on John F. Kennedy's life, death and legacy that has ever been written. Read Me will give you a preview of the work as well as explain how to read the Chronology. 

Hundreds of books have been published before this Chronology, but only a handful point toward the reality of what happened. The remainder of the works have a pre-selected “villain,” be it an individual or an amorphous group. Evidence is then cherry-picked to “prove” the pre-selected hypothesis, which is the worst imaginable heresy because that is exactly what the Warren Commission did, and countless books eviscerated that august body. 

Highly respected Kennedy researcher Walt Brown took a different approach over the course of seven and one-half years. Instead of choosing the guilty, he simply put a large mass of data—the who, what, when, and where of countless events in the order they happened, and his analysis attempted to answer the tough question: Why? In so doing, certain fingerprints of guilt began to emerge and, prodded by others to suggest conclusions to a number of lingering questions, Brown offers a series of tentative hypotheses. 

Books I-IV cover the years 1823 to 2013, with all data sourced and much data deeply analyzed for hidden possibilities or rejection for lack of credibility. The accompanying 15 Appendices cover a wide variety of essential material, but frequently it is material that is spread over such a vast time continuum that to make sense of it purely chronologically would be impossible. There too, the critical analysis is the bridge from the data to the reality of the events. 

Fifty years have passed and an equal number of nonsensical hypotheses have been put forward. Fraudulent individuals have come forward with bizarre stories, thinking there are not enough survivors to say otherwise. That is where the historian’s craft becomes critical, and Walt Brown is not only a trained historian, but prior to the completion of his education he worked as a special agent for the United States Department of Justice. 

This Chronology brings together, in just under 32,000 pages, Brown’s investigative skills, his training as an historian, his willingness to debunk the nonsense where it exists, and he does it all with the gentle wit and occasionally caustic sarcasm that have become his trademarks since he began studying President Kennedy so many years ago. 

If you have read the other books, this Chronology is the ultimate reading material you will ever need. So clear off your “JFK desktop” and return to the year 1823, the year of birth of the first Kennedy to come to America. He would die on November 22nd in 1858, 105 years before his great-grandson was murdered on that date. 

Between 1823 and 1963, historical patterns began to emerge, and the Chronology reminds the reader of their significance at every point. America was growing, and the nation’s might exploded onto French beaches in 1944. 

War was good for business. Peace was not. Did JFK have to die to keep America at war? Walt Brown’s Master Chronology will provide that answer. 

And many, many more.

Biographies & Memoirs
November 11
Vigliano Books
Vigliano Associates

More Books by Walt Brown Ph.D