• $3.99

Publisher Description

The final fight will change their perception forever.

Everything Elle Hartmut and her friends thought they knew about the alien menace—and the nature of their universe—is wrong.

With mounting evidence that the aliens behind the Darkness reside on a hyperdimensional plane above spacetime, Elle and the Dark Sentinels will need a new approach to win. However, preventing the impending alien invasion will test their team in ways they never imagined.

The ancient artifacts wielded by the Dark Sentinels may hold the key to victory. If they can understand and master their true abilities, they may still be able to save the Hegemony and their loved ones before the invasion's final stage consumes them all.

The Dark Stars trilogy combines high-tech sci-fi with traditional fantasy magic, perfect for fans of Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, and Xenosaga. Join Elle in her final battle against the Darkness!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
October 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
297
Pages
PUBLISHER
BDL Press
SELLER
PublishDrive Inc.
SIZE
696.5
KB

More Books by A.K. Duboff

Other Books in This Series