• $9.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon, Elise Sax's wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends. The Books 5-7 Boxed Set is a page-turning beach read and a small town mystery romance and includes the books From Fear to Eternity, West Side Gory, and Scareplane.

"Elise Sax will win your heart."--New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis
 *
"Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out."—New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig

*

"Elise Sax belongs on every bookshelf."—New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster
*
"With quirky characters reminiscent of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and a small-town heroine redolent of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse" --RT Book Reviews
 *
"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich."--Booklist, on An Affair to Dismember
 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
January 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
727
Pages
PUBLISHER
13 Lakes Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books by Elise Sax

Other Books in This Series