Publisher Description

When Elizabeth Hunter, the greatest private detective in the world, is killed along with her unborn baby in a mysterious hotel fire and her case is closed, Max Hunter, her husband and an ex-SAS soldier, is forced to become a detective and use the skills taught by her to find her murderer.
But as he probes, he learns that everyone he knows is a suspect, the world’s most feared criminal organisation is involved and something strange known as the Dragon’s Nest is at the heart of everything. Who murdered his wife and unborn baby? What is the Dragon’s Nest? As Max hunts for the truth, he finds himself in a race against time to discover it and harrowing secrets unfold, which change his life forever.

~ An action-packed crime thriller that will keep you guessing until the end ~

~ Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider and James Patterson's Alex Cross, will enjoy this Max Hunter action crime-thriller ~

~ More details and updates of upcoming series can be found on my social media:

•Website: www.hsrehman.com
•Instagram: h.s.rehman
•Twitter: hs_rehman

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
July 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
277
Pages
PUBLISHER
H.S. Rehman
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
370.7
KB