Mayhem and Magic Mayhem and Magic

Mayhem and Magic

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

I'm just a witch who has to defeat my enemies...and slay the guy I love.

I'm ticked off—fueling my desire to come up with a plan to get rid of the demons once and for all. I just have to find a missing wand—and figure out how to use it—and a missing person. That task takes me to the underworld. Postcards from the trip would include the following highlights: lost items recovered, dangerous ghosts, and matters of the heart aren't only for the living.

My return to campus doesn't come with a warm welcome. Tension is higher than ever when the Marauders cause further division among students. If I were any other witch, I'd run for cover or the closest slice of apple pie. Instead, I have to end the arguments and suspicions that are tearing us apart. Good thing I have a wand and am not afraid to use it. But they should be.

My solution? Form the Mavericks—an anti-secret society secret society. Everyone is going to have to choose: freedom or fear. Flight or fight against Marauders and grim forces threatening supernaturals.

But there's the little problem of getting kidnapped, the campus falling under siege, and a legendary witch who shows her face after years of absence. It's up to everyone to work together against the enemy, but only I can save my one true love. Too bad I have to kill him...again. #BossWitch

Book 3 of 3 in the RIP Magic Academy Paranormal Prison and Supernatural Reform Academy series. It's romantic fantasy perfect for fans of KM Shea and Michelle Madow. Mayhem rules the school and an unlikely witch is out to uncover a sinister plot that threatens to divide the world forever.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
December 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
218
Pages
PUBLISHER
E. Hall
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
597.5
KB

More Books Like This

Law and Disorder Law and Disorder
2020
Crime and Curses Crime and Curses
2020
Court of Nightfall Court of Nightfall
2014
Marked (Book Four) Marked (Book Four)
2023
Bleeding Out Bleeding Out
2012
I Am the Wild I Am the Wild
2019

More Books by E. Hall

Fae of Light & Shadow Fae of Light & Shadow
2020
Law and Disorder Law and Disorder
2020
Crime and Curses Crime and Curses
2020
Fae of the North Fae of the North
2021
RIP Magic Academy Paranormal and Supernatural Prison Complete Collection Box Set RIP Magic Academy Paranormal and Supernatural Prison Complete Collection Box Set
2021
Fae of the South Fae of the South
2021

Customers Also Bought

Foot in the Grave Foot in the Grave
2021
Undercover Witch Academy: Second Year Undercover Witch Academy: Second Year
2020
Grave Goods Grave Goods
2021
Cornered Magic Cornered Magic
2015
Undercover Witch Academy: Third Year Undercover Witch Academy: Third Year
2020
Grave Mistakes Grave Mistakes
2021