Maze of Spies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 1) Maze of Spies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 1)
Book 1 - A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller

Maze of Spies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 1‪)‬

    • 3.9 • 150 Ratings

Publisher Description

“The story ending is well done and this book and author should be a definite read for you.” 

--Reviewer, 5 stars (Patriot Force) 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
 

As a parkour champion, CIA Agent Brianna Dagger has spent a lifetime honing her agility, and she taps her physical prowess and keen mind to overcome any obstacle to stop all enemies and save victims before it’s too late.

 

When high-ranking politicians across Europe fall victim to mysterious assassinations, it's up to CIA Agent Brianna Dagger and her unique parkour abilities to track down an elusive villain in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse spanning rooftops and capitals.

 

MAZE OF SPIES (A Brianna Dagger CIA Thriller—Book 1) is the debut novel in a new series by spy thriller author Vin Strong.

 

A captivating espionage thriller that will grip you from beginning to end, the Brianna Dagger series is replete with astonishing twists and heart-pounding tension. It will have you falling for a brand-new female protagonist and turning pages late into the night. Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Taylor, and Tom Clancy are sure to fall in love with the next big name in spy thrillers.

 

Future books in the series are also available!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
February 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Vin Strong
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

dumcoft ,

Maze of spurs

A pretty good read. It killed a slow Sunday afternoon. TKS. dc

Sky-Tren ,

Great CIA Agent Brianna Dagger

Read enjoy you will feel like you’re watching the movie, only if you are a Real Reader❤️Ms. Dagger is a strong woman with a man tactic s and skills

ZanteSigma ,

Ok

A spy book is a thrilling genre that delves into the world of espionage, filled with intrigue, secret missions, and covert operations. It often features cunning protagonists, high-stakes plots, and a backdrop of international tension, keeping readers on the edge of their seats with unexpected twists and suspenseful action.

More Books Like This

Come Get Me (A Caitlin Dare FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Come Get Me (A Caitlin Dare FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2023
Double Tap Double Tap
2024
Alias Emma Alias Emma
2022
The Fifth Doctrine The Fifth Doctrine
2019
The Chemist The Chemist
2016
The Traitor The Traitor
2023

More Books by Vin Strong

Patriot Force (A Zack Force Action Thriller—Book 1) Patriot Force (A Zack Force Action Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Lone Wolf (An Alex Hawkins Action Thriller—Book 3) Lone Wolf (An Alex Hawkins Action Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Maze of Traitors (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 2) Maze of Traitors (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Maze of Lies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 3) Maze of Lies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Maze of Shadows (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 4) Maze of Shadows (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 4)
2024
Lone Survivor (An Alex Hawkins Action Thriller—Book 1) Lone Survivor (An Alex Hawkins Action Thriller—Book 1)
2024

Customers Also Bought

Switchback Switchback
2023
Echo and Ember: A Paranormal Murder Mystery Echo and Ember: A Paranormal Murder Mystery
2017
Independent Sources Independent Sources
2022
His Other Self (A Jessie Reach Mystery—Book Two) His Other Self (A Jessie Reach Mystery—Book Two)
2024
Dark Corners (A Dana Blaze FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Dark Corners (A Dana Blaze FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Crashed Crashed
2024

Other Books in This Series

Maze of Traitors (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 2) Maze of Traitors (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Maze of Lies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 3) Maze of Lies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Maze of Shadows (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 4) Maze of Shadows (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 4)
2024
Maze of Secrets (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 5) Maze of Secrets (A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller—Book 5)
2024