• $11.99

Publisher Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before YouAfter You, and Still Me.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
December 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
3.7
MB

Customer Reviews

MBfromCA ,

Superb

Just finished Me Before You and I have tears streaming down my face. Wonderfully written, I felt completely immersed in Lou and Will's life. This will defiantly be a book that will stay with me.

Kjfstretch ,

Couldn't put it down

Picked it up at 9:30 pm and couldn't put it down till I was done at 5:45 am. The characters were so well developed and honest. Seeing each character's point of view, greatly enriching the storyline. I had to stop more than once to clear my tears. Like Louisa I knew I had to kept reading to see Will's decision to the heartbreaking end. This my first JoJo Moyer book. Thick I'll have take a break from the next one. Give myself time to process the emotions I was dealing with.

Challis girl ,

Lucky one..

Wow... Amazing book!!! I never write reviews--- but this one deserves major kudos!!!! I couldn't put my ipad down... The story line is brilliant.. And what a great love story... You won't be disappointed...

More Books by Jojo Moyes

Other Books in This Series