Meant to Be Meant to Be
Book 1 - Sweetbriar Cove

Meant to Be

    • 4.4 • 2.3K Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

She's a runaway bride in search of true love, and he's the gruff contractor next door... Sparks fly on Cape Cod for the summer in this small-town/grumpy-sunshine romance - with a dash of spice! 


Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world – and why she’s broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt’s beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to break her writer’s block and finish her new book. She just wasn’t counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door…


Cooper Nicholson doesn’t believe in soul-mates. He thought he’d found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore. 


As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending – on and off the page? 


Find out in the new feel-good romance series from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! Perfect for fans of Lucy Score, Elsie Silver, Sweet Magnolias, and Bella Andre.


The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be

#2 All for You

#3 The Only One

#4 I'm Yours

#5 Holiday Kisses

#6 No Ordinary Love

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine

#10 Two Hearts 

#11 The Story of Us

#12 Back to You

#13 One More Night

#14 Time After Time

#15 Forever Summer 

#16 Simply Irresistible 

#17 From This Moment 


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog


"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author


"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely


"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
February 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
3.6
MB

Customer Reviews

"Dutchie" ,

Meant to be

Hokey story! Has an HEA! No depth! But will do for a Summer Time quick read!

Ecnatsnoc ,

Love

Love

mtr694 ,

Enjoy

Tension fills the pages as characters try to sort out their pasts

More Books Like This

Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove Christmas in Sweetbriar Cove
2023
Summer in Sweetbriar Cove Summer in Sweetbriar Cove
2021
Heart Full of Stars Heart Full of Stars
2018
Finding You Finding You
2020
Second Chance Rose and Other Stories Second Chance Rose and Other Stories
2015
Sweet Talk Me Sweet Talk Me
2014

More Books by Melody Grace

Untouched Untouched
2013
Unrequited Unrequited
2015
Unbroken Unbroken
2013
Unmasked Unmasked
2015
Untamed Hearts Untamed Hearts
2013
Unafraid Unafraid
2013

Customers Also Bought

Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2018
Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance
2016
Heather Heather
2019
The Surprise Wedding The Surprise Wedding
2017
When Love Comes When Love Comes
2014
Playing with Fire Playing with Fire
2018

Other Books in This Series

All for You All for You
2017
The Only One The Only One
2017
I'm Yours I'm Yours
2017
Holiday Kisses Holiday Kisses
2015
No Ordinary Love No Ordinary Love
2018
Wildest Dreams Wildest Dreams
2018