Medley: A Friends-to-Lovers MM Sports Romance Medley: A Friends-to-Lovers MM Sports Romance
#2 - Changing Lanes

Medley: A Friends-to-Lovers MM Sports Romance

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Take a tattooed bad boy and an adorkable rookie, put them on the same Olympic medley relay team, and watch the heart-eyes fly in this friends to lovers MM sports romance.

Jacob is drowning.

Nineteen and a first-time Olympian, he's in over his head.

And the water's only rising as he crushes harder on his tattooed teammate.

Sebastian cost his team the medley relay gold four years ago.

He won't make the same mistakes at this summer's Olympics.

Mistakes like falling for another swimmer at the Games.

Jacob needs all the help he can get.

His mentor Sebastian can provide it.

But when the irresistible rookie asks for his heart, Sebastian is the one left treading water.

He wants the gold. He wants Jacob.

If he can't find a way to win both, he'll sink.

And take Jacob and the rest of the team with him.

Medley is the second novel in the Changing Lanes series, and while it can be read as a standalone, is best enjoyed after book one of the series, Relay. For fans of Lauren Blakely, Sarina Bowen, and Kandi Steiner, Medley will have you cheering for the swoony sports romance heroes you can't help but love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
247
Pages
PUBLISHER
Layla Reyne
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
455.2
KB

More Books Like This

A Young Man's Fancy A Young Man's Fancy
2021
Love is a Stranger Love is a Stranger
2023
Long Road Home Long Road Home
2015
Born Into Trouble Born Into Trouble
2016
Staring at the Future Staring at the Future
2017
Into the Darkness Into the Darkness
2016

More Books by Layla Reyne

Dead Draw Dead Draw
2022
Prince of Killers: A Mafia Gay Romantic Suspense Prince of Killers: A Mafia Gay Romantic Suspense
2019
Single Malt: An Agents Irish and Whiskey Novel Single Malt: An Agents Irish and Whiskey Novel
2017
Chills & Thrills Chills & Thrills
2018
Silent Knight: A Fog City Novel Silent Knight: A Fog City Novel
2021
Relay: An Enemies-to-Lovers MM Sports Romance Relay: An Enemies-to-Lovers MM Sports Romance
2018

Customers Also Bought

Nobody's Hero Nobody's Hero
2015
Reckless Hope Reckless Hope
2015
Silent Heart Silent Heart
2020
Heels Over Head Heels Over Head
2020
Life of Bliss Life of Bliss
2018
Chasing Sunsets Chasing Sunsets
2023

Other Books in This Series