• $6.99

Publisher Description

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl.
"As charming as its title, but it's also so much more... Fans of Jasmine Guillory's The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient will love Meet Cute." --The Washington Independent Review of Books
Kailyn Flowers was always calm, rational, and controlled--until she ended up sprawled all over Daxton Hughes, the former actor she totally crushed on as a teenager. Then she did the unthinkable: She became a mortifying fangirl in five seconds flat, which may or may not have included professing her undying love. And oddly, he didn't run away. In fact, their meet cute led to a friendship she never saw coming. Of course, she never saw his betrayal coming, either...
Now Dax needs her help. As guardian to his thirteen-year-old sister, he's in way over his head. And though Kailyn hasn't forgiven Dax, she isn't heartless enough to make him fend for himself, either. Soon their friendly meetings turn into flirty dinner dates, and Kailyn can feel their chemistry is as explosive as ever. But how can she possibly let down her guard again to a guy who has heartbreak written all over him?
Goodreads Hottest Romances of 2019Featured in Entertainment WeeklyO, The Oprah Magazine Best Romance Novels of 2019 Featured on PopSugarWomen's Health Best Romance Novels of 2019SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019Heroes & Heartbreakers Anticipated Books of 2019Chatelaine's Hottest Romances of 2019

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Blissfully1 ,

Enjoyed it!

What a sweet book.

Miiks16 ,

Bland & Boring

Very predictable and the characters didn’t have any chemistry or depth to them.

sydneyloveth ,

THIS BOOK IS THE BEST!! HANDS DOWN

I totally recommend this book for youth (teenagers)!! I absolutely love this book so very much!! And as you can see, my words can’t explain how much it really does! I really wish there were a lot more books like this. And by the way.. are there other books related to “Meet Cute”? If so, please please do share them with me. I would be glad to know:)

More Books by Helena Hunting