• $9.99

Publisher Description

Gary Burns thought he'd created a masterpiece. Instead, he'd created a prison for his friends—and himself.

Gary Burns just wanted to create the greatest RPG campaign of his gaming career. But a freak magical accident sucks him into the very world he created—as himself.

Surrounded by heroes who look and sound like his friends, Gary is forced to play out the story he wrote. Worthless in a fight, Gary must prove himself valuable even if it means feeding the team insider knowledge.

Because he needs to keep his friends close—and himself alive—until he can solve the puzzle he never designed: how to get everyone back home.

Metagamer Chronicles puts the RPG into LitRPG, taking the ever-growing GameLit genre back to its tabletop roots. If you miss the rattle of dice and gaming at a table with your friends, the Metagamer Chronicles are what you've been craving. Fans of Dungeons and Dragons and old TSR novels will love  Metagamer Chronicles.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2018
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
745
Pages
PUBLISHER
Magical Scrivener Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Xavier P. Hunter