• $2.99

Publisher Description

If you were thrown into a war between a Fae clan and a witch coven, would you be able to uncover the truth before the stroke of Midnight?

Nova Kramer blames herself for the death of her mother and sister—so does her father. When he moves them to Danville City to escape the reminders of what they lost, Nova is thrown right back into a world full of anxiety when their new neighbor, Stella, and her twin brothers make it their mission to bring Nova to her knees—after all, they know her secret—and blackmail is just the start.

Kent Danville and his brothers have a secret, too—their clan is working to take down a coven of witches and find the other five clans of Fae, but when Nova walks into his life, the Fae can't seem to stop thinking about her. He can't risk falling for the new girl—he has a soulmate out there somewhere, and a mission to complete…if the coven doesn't kill him first.

A war is brewing between the coven and the clan—each side a little less human than the other—and Nova may get caught in the crossfire if she can't discover the truth before the clock strikes Midnight.

Can your heart handle this magical shifter retelling of Cinderella and Prince Charming? Read now to find out!

Perfect for fans of Casey L. Bond, K.M. Robinson, and Chanda Hahn.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
August 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
327
Pages
PUBLISHER
Crescent Sea Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Melanie Gilbert

Other Books in This Series