• $2.99

Publisher Description

This is book 2 of the War Reaper MC series! Book 3 is available everywhere now!

She needs my protection. I just need her body.


The second I walk out of a jail, I have one goal: to kill the man who put me behind bars.

I’m getting closer to discovering the true identity of my sworn enemy.

Until an innocent woman witnesses a murder in an alleyway…

…and I’m the only one who can keep her safe.

Jewel and I ride out, our enemies close on our tail.

But that doesn’t stop me from wanting her like I’ve never wanted another woman.

In the dark of the night, I make her mine.

But when I can taste my revenge, it’s so close, I have to make a decision:

Do I shed blood today?

Or do I choose the woman who’s become more important than life itself?


I wasn’t supposed to be there.

But when I see a murder in an alleyway, I’m convinced I’m next.

That’s when Rafe saves me and takes me to safety.

On the road together, I discover that this gorgeous, mysterious man has a dark past.

That doesn’t stop me from wanting him to touch me, to kiss me, to claim me.

But our mutual enemies are closing in.

Time is running out.

Now we’re at the mercy of ruthless criminals, and as a gun is pointed at my head, I know one thing:

I may die now, but I’ll never regret meeting Rafe.

Because he is the love of my life…

No matter how little of it I have left.


MIDNIGHT is a dark bad boy romance series about an alpha male biker who saves an innocent woman from the scene of a brutal crime. Their love is off-limits but in this dark romance with sex, love, and thrilling suspense, you never know what is going to happen next. Check out MIDNIGHT by bestselling author Sophia Gray if you like hot, exciting bad boy romance books!

October 5
Sopris Page Press
Sopris Page Press Inc.

More Books by Sophia Gray

Other Books in This Series