Midnight Ice: The Complete Series Midnight Ice: The Complete Series

Midnight Ice: The Complete Series

    • 4.9 • 9 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

A vampire thief on the run.

A tracker determined to catch her.

A love not even fate saw coming.



Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire! This box set includes all four full-length novels in the Midnight Ice series and is over 1400 pages of magic, romance, and adventure!


All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a lot easier said than done when a supernaturally enhanced tracker, who also happens to be her ex-boyfriend, is determined to hunt her down.


After four years of running, she's finally been caught--and that's not even the worst part.


When her latest heist goes south, the head vampire of New York lays a price on her head for snatching a prized-possession from his personal vault. Now she has two choices--rely on Jax, the boy who broke her heart, or accept help from Sam, a mysterious vampire who knows more than he's letting on.


Naturally, she goes with secret option number three--run like hell.


But this time, escape won't be so easy. Because even a super-speedy vampire with the ability to disappear can't outrun her own destiny...


MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, titans, and more! Scroll up and click buy now to begin a series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more!


Rave Reviews for MIDNIGHT ICE!


"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages


"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh


"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter


"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy


"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" - The Thought Spot


"This series has been the highlight of my year." - Lilly's Book World


"Holy crap that was awesome!!" - Loves Great Reads


"Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." - Nancy Allen

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
March 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
SELLER
Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
SIZE
2.6
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 8-12

More Books Like This

Fracture Fracture
2017
Frost Frost
2017
Freeze Freeze
2017
Unraveler Unraveler
2016
Greta and the Goblin King Greta and the Goblin King
2012
Ever Wrath (A Dark Faerie Tale #4) Ever Wrath (A Dark Faerie Tale #4)
2013

More Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One) Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
2011
Five Shades of Fantasy Five Shades of Fantasy
2013
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
2014
Darlings of Urban Fantasy Darlings of Urban Fantasy
2013
Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two) Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two)
2012
The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1) The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1)
2014

Customers Also Bought

Enchanted Dreams Enchanted Dreams
2015
My Haunted Fairytale My Haunted Fairytale
2013
Winter's Wolf Winter's Wolf
2015
The Echo Saga Books 3 & 4: Echo Into Light and Echo Rising The Echo Saga Books 3 & 4: Echo Into Light and Echo Rising
2022
The Ice Pack The Ice Pack
2016
Frozen Paws - Part 10 Frozen Paws - Part 10
2015