Midnight In Venice Midnight In Venice

Midnight In Venice

    • 4.5 • 18 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From the author of The Billionaire’s Secrets and Falling for Rain, Midnight in Venice is a captivating new contemporary tale of romance and suspense set in the magical city of Venice, Italy

Readers met and fell in love with Olivia Moretti in Meadow Taylor’s hugely popular holiday story Christmas in Venice, where Olivia is rescued by a gorgeous Italian cop, Alessandro Rossi, during an airport bomb scare. Now, as the new year begins, her joy at having landed her dream job in Venice’s thriving art world is surpassed only by the realization that she and Alessandro are falling in love—and her surprise that he turns out to be not just the son of a tycoon, but a gifted pianist and former racecar driver who is equally at home in the city’s bejewelled palazzos as patrolling its streets. Olivia can’t believe that her life now includes masked balls, exquisite music, romantic trips to Paris—and true love. But all this is put in jeopardy when a business trip to New York City finds her accused of a crime she didn’t commit—and not even Alessandro believes she’s innocent. Can her new love uncover the truth and keep Olivia’s Italian dream from becoming a nightmare?

A thrilling, passion-filled story set among the dazzling palaces, canals, and piazzas of one of the world’s most beautiful cities, Midnight in Venice is perfect for fans of Danielle Steel, Nora Roberts, and lovers of contemporary romance everywhere.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
August 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins Publishers
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Illgetalong ,

Midnight in Venice

I loved the story. It kept me turning the pages as fast as I could.

Meditz22 ,

Midnight in Venice

A very exciting and enjoyable romance novel! The pages seem to just turn themselves! M.Meditz, NJ

More Books Like This

Slow Tango With a Prince Slow Tango With a Prince
2014
It Takes a Villa It Takes a Villa
2022
The Princess's Scandalous Affair The Princess's Scandalous Affair
2017
A Royal Scandals Christmas A Royal Scandals Christmas
2015
Her Italian Soldier Her Italian Soldier
2011
Barefoot Beach Barefoot Beach
2019

More Books by Meadow Taylor

Falling For Rain Falling For Rain
2012
Christmas In Venice: A Short Story Christmas In Venice: A Short Story
2012
The Billionaire's Secrets The Billionaire's Secrets
2012
Meadow Taylor Two-Book Bundle (plus Bonus Short Story) Meadow Taylor Two-Book Bundle (plus Bonus Short Story)
2014
Christmas In Bruges Christmas In Bruges
2014
Christmas in Alcatraz: A Short Cozy Romance Christmas in Alcatraz: A Short Cozy Romance
2016

Customers Also Bought