Midnight Savior

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

"Feel the passion, the love and the heat as two soulmates once again tempt the hands of Fate for a love that will never die." ~Tome Tender Reviews

My soul mate must love another in order to save her from me
I can't do it again. Love her and have her die in my arms.
Although her soul calls to me, I have to resist.
I cannot expose her to the darkness of my world.
And yet helping her find safety in the arms of another man is killing me.
But even he may not be able to keep her safe.
Jack the Ripper stalks London and is not human. He is an old enemy.
If he finds out what my Blossom means to me,
I may lose her forever.


If you love the Blood and Ash series by Jennifer L. Armentrout, or the Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas, then you just might love Midnight Savior by Arial Burnz.

★★★★★ 5-Star Reviews…

"Leave it to the amazing talent of author Arial Burnz to take passion to the next level with her words as she gives life to her characters, their existence and the dangerous world they live in. No, you will not find page after page of her signature sizzling scenes, but you will find a depth of detail that is far more fulfilling and tantalizing because of their infrequency. Feel the passion, the love and the heat as two soulmates once again tempt the hands of Fate for a love that will never die. Understand the power of a vampire's love and their will to protect that love at any cost."  ~Tome Tender Reviews

"WOW, just WOW... must read! The story of Rick & Blossom just keeps getting better. With each book you've been pulled into a love story like no other, and this book does not disappoint. The author makes the era come alive with her weaving of their tale. Suspenseful and poignant, the story comes alive as new and old characters fill the pages. I've read all the stories to now and can truthfully say I can hardly wait until the next one releases, especially after this one's ending, it will leave you guessing what's next. Great Job, Arial!" ~Joy K., Reviewer

"This story is full of action and adventure for both Broderick and Christabelle. Set in the late 1880's during Jack the Ripper's reign of terror, Arial spins a story that is so enthralling as to make one wonder if it could really be the truth behind the terror. I have to say, this is a must read for anyone who has read any of the other Bonded By Blood Vampire Chronicles...and if you haven't read them yet...I recommend that you do!!" ~Shanna, GoodReads Reviewer


Dive into this epic paranormal romance series, where readers follow Scottish vampire Broderick MacDougal as he pursues his soul mate through the centuries on his quest to have her for eternity, prophecies, angels, demons, werewolves and witches be damned!

Read the series in chronological order for maximum enjoyment:
Midnight Conquest – Book 1 – Scotland, 1513Midnight Captive – Book 2 – Scotland, 1531Midnight Hunt – Book 3 – Germany, 1636Midnight Eclipse – Book 4 – Shetland Islands, 1739Frostbitten Hearts – Book 4.1 – Wales, 1759 (stand-alone novella ONLY available through Arial's newsletter)Midnight Savior – Book 5 – London, 1888Midnight Redemption – Book 6 – Los Angeles, 2021

March 31
Mystical Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Arial Burnz


Other Books in This Series