• $11.99

Publisher Description

They Said It Would Never Happen But It Did

Milestone: The Complete Trilogy is an epic story containing all three award-winning books.

2019 Book Excellence Awards Winner - The Lost Ones - Adventure
2018 Book Excellence Awards Finalist - Eagle Shield - Thriller
2018 Readers' Favourite Honours - Eagle Shield - Thriller
2018 International Book Awards Finalist - Eagle Shield - Thriller

Eagle Shield: Milestone Rising 
A trained killer must learn to forget everything he has come to know as a well-beaten path. He must become both father and protector to an orphaned ten-year-old girl.

Project Amber: The Milestone Incident 
What will she do when she discovers her life was planned from the beginning? How will she handle being recruited into the intelligence community? Will she do more harm than good?
Or will she manage to stop the unimaginable?

The Lost Ones: Nothing Is How It Seems 
With the nuclear reactor dying, the horror of lasting through winter plays heavily on their minds. To survive, they must evacuate and escape to Australia. But the reality of the Australia they'd heard about is far from the images that live in their minds.

Fiction & Literature
July 13
Carl Lakeland
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Mongrel2014 ,

Awesome boxset/books

I read the first book before and really liked it. Somehow, I missed the next two so I was thrilled to see this as a boxset. I could binge-read them all. I re-read the first book - enjoyed it even more, then read the next two. SO good.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Carl Lakeland