• $2.99

Publisher Description

Eight years ago, I agreed to marry the man of my dreams.

Eight years ago, I realized I’d also given a piece of my heart to his brother.

Eight years ago, I made the decision to walk away from both men.

What choice did I have? I couldn’t stay with Jessie knowing the flame I carried for Asher burned just as bright.

Maybe even brighter. 

So I did the only thing I could. I walked away with no intention of seeing either man again.

Until I step into a bar in Vegas and see a much more mature, much sexier version of Asher York, a guitar strapped to him, his soulful voice reminding me of everything I’ve tried to forget.

But there’s no forgetting Asher York. And when he looks at me with the same raw hunger, there’s no denying the fire between us still burns.

Can I look past the reason I left all those years ago for one night with him? 

There’s only one way to find out.

Let the games begin. 

The Dating Games Series Recommended Reading Order

Each book in this series can be enjoyed separately as each revolves around a different couple, but for the best reading experience it is recommended to read in the order below.

1. Dating Games

2. Wicked Games

2.5. Mind Games

3. Dangerous Games

4. Royal Games

September 19
Carpe Per Diem, Inc / Tracy Kellam
Carpe Per Diem, Inc

Customer Reviews

Millionreads ,

Great start to Izzy and Asher’s story

This takes place at the same time as the first third of Wicked Games. You do not need to read Wicked Games to enjoy this story, but I highly recommend it.

I was interested in Izzy and Asher’s relationship, and what happened between them during the blackout. This book did not disappoint. It was full of sexual tension and there was a surprise little twist. Izzy and Asher have a very complicated relationship. I can’t wait to see how it plays out in Dangerous Games.

cheriinnis ,

Loved it!

I was just getting deeply into this book and it ended too soon. I wanted more! What a twisted love story, keeps you hanging on

My3mes ,


Looking forward to the next one!

More Books by T.K. Leigh

Other Books in This Series