• $1.99

Publisher Description

Feel-good, funny and festive, this book is guaranteed to melt your heart this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Jo Thomas and Milly Johnson


***

'Heartwarming, funny and deliciously festive!'
Debbie Johnson, author of Maybe One Day

'You'll simply fall in love with this scrumptious Christmas story'
Sandy Barker, author of The Christmas Swap


Behind every door is a festive wish...


When Jess Green arrives at her new home on Christmas Street, she quickly realises that this will be a December to remember! After the disaster of last year, she was hoping to curl up and avoid the festivities - but her new neighbours have other ideas...

Together, they're creating something extraordinary: a real-life advent calendar. As each house opens its door for wreath-making, gingerbread icing or carol singing, Jess finds herself swept up in the holiday cheer. Every house, that is, except for No. 24, home to the cantakerous Mr Winters.

But when disaster strikes, can Jess pull off a festive miracle - and make her own Christmas wish come true?

***

Your favourite authors love Miracle on Christmas Street!

'The Holiday meets Love Actually . . . the warm, fuzzy, feel-good Christmas tonic we all need this year' Helly Acton, author of The Shelf

'Warm, wonderfully wise and brimming with Christmas magic' Cressida McLaughlin, author of The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas

'A delightful Christmas read to curl up with' Bella Osborne, author of One Family Christmas

'A sparkling, funny, festive treat!' Laura Kemp, author of Bring Me Sunshine

'Oozes festive fun and charm! You'll definitely want this in your Christmas stocking' Fiona Harper, author of The Memory Collector

'Brimming with warmth and sparkle...Miracle on Christmas Street is sure to leave you filled with the magic of the season' Maisey Yates

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
September 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Annie O'Neil

2021
2017
2017
2018
2020
2016