• $9.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.

Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they’d rather train David than kill him.  The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can’t stay David’s Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . .  or make her more powerful than ever.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
April 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

icehook152 ,

Amazing

I loved the first book and I love this one!! The ending made me want to read the third one even more since there was a cliff hanger. I won’t spoil it but you will be surprised with the ending. Like I said I CANT wait to read the third book. 😁

More Books by Rachel Hawkins

Other Books in This Series