• $5.99

Publisher Description

The search for a missing child reveals she is not the only one... A gripping serial killer thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and Jeffrey Deaver.

In a little village in Lombardy, it's a cold November morning when Ami steps out of her house to go to school... and never comes back. As soon as her father raises the alarm, a frantic search begins. The investigation is led by Police Commissioner Sensi. His men immediately find a trail to follow, but it soon proves to lead nowhere. Three months later, Police Commissioner Sensi decides to visit Dr Claps, an old friend and a renowned criminologist, who guesses from his first few words the real reason for the visit. It's not just about Ami; she's not the only little girl to have disappeared.

What people are saying about MISSING:

'A brilliant gripping book I couldn't put down. It's going to be frustrating to wait for the next one!'

'Full of twists and turns, red herrings and an ending I never guessed'

'Kept me reading to the small hours, very enjoyable'

'I am not sure I am sufficiently experienced at reviewing to actually do this book justice, it was brilliant'

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
December 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
227
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SELLER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Monty Marsden