Mistress of Desire Mistress of Desire
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

When healing the past to find your truth means tearing down everything you thought you knew about yourself, would you have the courage to face the challenge?
Having escaped Mhairi's clutches, Alison is on a journey of self-discovery supported by her polyamorous lovers (Victoria and Abby) as well as Dr Eleanor Hopkins, her charismatic therapist. But the path to a bolder future is never straight, and as she delves into the depths of her desires, every twist and turn means navigating unchartered territory.

Where will her journey take her, and will her current relationship be able to withstand the inevitable change that follows?

Mistress of Desire is the third book in the Awakening of Desire series from the best-selling sapphic author Ruby Scott.

A Lesbian romance novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - Perfect for fans of Anna Stone, Donna Jay and Brenda Murphy.

Have you read my other lesbian romance novels in An Awakening of Desire series?
May I Call You Mistress?
Darkness Of Desire

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
203
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ruby Scott
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
659.1
KB

More Books Like This

Eliza Starts a Rumor Eliza Starts a Rumor
2020
A Week at the Lake A Week at the Lake
2015
A Wedding at Sandy Cove A Wedding at Sandy Cove
2022
A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3 A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3
2022
Fatal Resemblance Fatal Resemblance
2019
Welcome Me to Willoughby Close Welcome Me to Willoughby Close
2020

More Books by Ruby - Scott

Hot Response Hot Response
2023
Healing of the Heart Healing of the Heart
2023
Open Heart Open Heart
2023
Diagnosis Love Diagnosis Love
2023
Trails of the Heart Trails of the Heart
2023
Love Trauma Love Trauma
2023

Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

Commitment To Desire Commitment To Desire
2023
May I Call You Mistress? May I Call You Mistress?
2023
Darkness of Desire Darkness of Desire
2023